VeroStone – ein gutes Team

gallus-guenter_1.jpg

Günter Gallus

Geschäftsführer 

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730- 0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

g.gallus@verostone.de

hausner-marcus-2020.jpg

Marcus Hausner

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730- 0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

m.hausner@verostone.de

sigl-mike-2020.jpg

Michael Sigl

Betriebsleiter / Prokurist

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730- 0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

m.sigl@verostone.de

hans-neumeyer.jpg

Hans Neumeyer

Beratung / Consulting

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

h.neumeyer@verostone.de

meier-jochen.jpg

Jochen Meier

Vertrieb - Kalkulation

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-35
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-16

j.meier@verostone.de

Josef Späth

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-43
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30
Mobil +49 (0) 171 787 7802

j.spaeth@verostone.de

Graham Farmer

Vertrieb UK

Mobil +44 (0) 7 966 687 975

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

g.farmer@verostone.de

gerhard-ruf.jpg

Gerhard Ruf

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 - 93 528 34
Mobil    +49 (0) 151 44 16 11 41

g.ruf@verostone.de

Harald Wolf

Büro Kirchheim

Mobil +49 (0)151 551 48 556

h.wolf@verostone.de

Joachim Wowtscherk

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 35725 91293
Telefax +49 (0) 35725 91293
Mobil +49 (0) 157 727 900 11

j.wowtscherk@verostone.de

Malgorzata Ryczaj

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30
Mobil +48 570 920 005

malryczaj@gmail.com

michael-levin_1.jpg

Michael Levin

Vertrieb GUS Staaten

Mobil DE +49 (0) 179 905 12 96
Telefon RU +7 495 664 35 91 / +7 925 404 44 91

michael.levin@vero-stone.ru

lindner-roland.jpg

Roland Lindner

Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

r.lindner@verostone.de

johanna.jpg

Johanna Schubert

Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

j.schubert@verostone.de

karin.jpg

Karin Thaller

Auftragsabwicklung - Projekte

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

k.thaller@verostone.de

flieger-flo.jpg

Florian Flieger

Auftragsabwicklung - Projekte

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

f.flieger@verostone.de

ziegelmeier-ines-2020.jpg

Ines Ziegelmeier

Auftragsabwicklung - Projekte

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

i.ziegelmeier@verostone.de

Christine Höcht

Sachbearbeitung

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

c.hoecht@verostone.de

silvia-bernecker-02.jpg

Silvia Bernecker

Personal

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 93477-93
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

s.bernecker@verostone.de

babette-naumilkat.jpg

Babette Naumilkat

Buchhaltung / Einkauf

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 93477-92
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

b.naumilkat@verostone.de

susanne-wutz.jpg

Susanne Buchner

Telefonzentrale & Sekretariat

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

s.buchner@verostone.de

News