VeroStone – ein gutes Team

Günter Gallus

Geschäftsführer 

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730- 0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

g.gallus@verostone.de

Marcus Hausner

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730- 0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

m.hausner@verostone.de

Michael Sigl

Betriebsleiter / Prokurist

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730- 0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

m.sigl@verostone.de

Hans Neumeyer

Beratung / Consulting

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

h.neumeyer@verostone.de

Jochen Meier

Vertrieb - Kalkulation

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-35
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-16

j.meier@verostone.de

Josef Späth

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-43
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30
Mobil +49 (0) 171 787 7802

j.spaeth@verostone.de

Graham Farmer

Vertrieb UK

Mobil +44 (0) 7 966 687 975

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

g.farmer@verostone.de

Gerhard Ruf

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 - 93 528 34
Mobil    +49 (0) 151 44 16 11 41

g.ruf@verostone.de

Harald Wolf

Büro Kirchheim

Mobil +49 (0)151 551 48 556

h.wolf@verostone.de

Joachim Wowtscherk

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 35725 91293
Telefax +49 (0) 35725 91293
Mobil +49 (0) 157 727 900 11

j.wowtscherk@verostone.de

Malgorzata Ryczaj

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30
Mobil +48 570 920 005

malryczaj@gmail.com

Michael Levin

Vertrieb GUS Staaten

Mobil DE +49 (0) 179 905 12 96
Telefon RU +7 495 664 35 91 / +7 925 404 44 91

michael.levin@vero-stone.ru

Roland Lindner

Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

r.lindner@verostone.de

Johanna Schubert

Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

j.schubert@verostone.de

Karin Thaller

Auftragsabwicklung - Projekte

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

k.thaller@verostone.de

Florian Flieger

Auftragsabwicklung - Projekte

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

f.flieger@verostone.de

Ines Ziegelmeier

Auftragsabwicklung - Projekte

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

i.ziegelmeier@verostone.de

Christine Höcht

Sachbearbeitung

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

c.hoecht@verostone.de

Silvia Bernecker

Personal

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 93477-93
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

s.bernecker@verostone.de

Babette Naumilkat

Buchhaltung / Einkauf

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 93477-92
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

b.naumilkat@verostone.de

Susanne Buchner

Telefonzentrale & Sekretariat

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

s.buchner@verostone.de

News